Individuals KO Round 3 Fixtures

Here are the venues for the 3rd round of the KO cup to be played on Wednesday 26th July.

Matches commence from 8:30pm, all players to be at venue by 9pm at the latest.

Derby Brewery Arms

J Broom v J Simpson
P Jackson v T Attewell

SC Snooker

S Hindocha v M Eskowitz
D Walsh v E Mannion
J Rourke v R Bryan


S Knowles v R Hornby
E Winstanley v M Dulovic

Already played

D Rattigan (Winner) v T Kua